Anyone want a job with Patrick Holford?

Apparently Patrick Holford is recruiting employees.

Oddly, marketing/PR/media seems to play a big role compared to actual research. Part of the job, though, is correcting Holford’s research – so you can expect to be busy… Decent pay, too – much more than you’d earn in most postdoctoral research jobs.

I’d be tempted to apply myself, but sadly I think this blog may have rather scuppered my chances… If any readers decide to go for the job (or have already applied) do let me know – even if you’re rejected, I’d still be interested to hear how the application process went. Whether or not you met Patrick Holford and your impressions.

Leave a comment

Filed under jobs, marketting, patrick holford, PR

Leave a Reply

